2016-2017 Programs

The VP for Programs want to give you a glance at the programs and activities for the 2016-17 year so you can put the dates on your calendar now

Sun, Sep 18           Welcome Back Brunch                              1:30 pm                   Joyce Eagles house

Tues Oct 18          “Queen Bee Syndrome”  GMU Prof Karen Bune   7pm           McCoart building

Oct 22                     Northern District meeting                    2pm           Kings Park Library

Tue, Dec 13              Holiday Dinner   6:30 pm            Occoquan Inn

Sun, Jan 22             Movie at Ali’s house

Wed, Feb 1               State Lobby Day                      Richmond

Sat, Feb 18             Spring Luncheon                     Madigan’s

Sat, Mar 11                Prince William Regional Science Fair

Sat, Mar 18              SUCCESS! CONFERENCE

Sat Apr 1                    AAUW State Meeting

Tues Apr 18                 TBD

Sat, May 13                 Spring Dessert Luncheon